When a requisition is added to a user's Workload, it appears with an "Assigned Date" value. This date refers to the "Buyer Assigned Date" value on the requisition, and does not refer to the date that the base version was created, or any subsequent amendments.
Modified on: Mon, 4 Mar, 2019 at 3:47 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.