Yes, the user can route the document as a "Courtesy Copy". When a document is routed as a courtesy copy, the user is not required to take any action on it. The user cannot approve or disapprove a courtesy copy document, nor mark it as reviewed. The document will appear in the user’s “Courtesy Copy” Inbox. Also to note, the user will only be able to view the contents of the document as read-only, depending on their security privileges.